Let’s do some quick math. Say your business makes $100 for every purchase. You want to invest $5,000 per month in paid search marketing. If we generate 200 leads per month, you make $20,000 on your initial investment. That’s a $15,000 return on ad spend. Pretty great, right?
However, great doesn’t mean maximum ROI. If you could get 400 leads by doubling your investment to $10,000 per month (and raking in $40,000 total revenue), that means you’d also double your return on ad spend to $30,000. If the data shows your ads could make you even more money, we’re going to recommend an increase in budget. That’s what an expert partnership means to us.